COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Ronin Bundle 6

Rotting Out      

Ronin Bundle 6

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/15/2020

Ronin Sea Blue & Bone Galaxy Vinyl LP
Live Wall Flag

200 - PN 1 - Bone, Brown and White Aside / Bside
300 - PN 2 - Half Beer / Half White w/ Heavy Bone Splatter on the Beer Side
300 - Indie Retail - Beer w/ Bone & Brown Twist
200 - Tour - Beer & White Pinwheel
1000 - Various - Sea Blue & Bone Galaxy

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Unforgiven" and "Reaper" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Vessel
2. Last Man Standing
3. Stones
4. Reaper
5. Prisoner
6. Unforgiven
7. Still her
8. Thief
9. Visceral
10. Boy

Album release date is April 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 310638 Catalog ID: 2409 SKU: RO00RNIN11-DL Created: 2/26/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.